Weezer (Red Album) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Weezer (Red Album) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $38.69
Standard Price: $42.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Weezer (also known as The Red Album) is the sixth studio album by Weezer, released on June 3, 2008. Rick Rubin and Jacknife Lee both produced parts of the album, with the band producing a handful of tracks themselves.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Troublemaker (Side A)
2 The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn) (Side A)
3 Pork and Beans (Side A)
4 Heart Songs (Side A)
5 Everybody Get Dangerous (Side A)
6 Dreamin' (Side B)
7 Thought I Knew (Side B)
8 Cold Dark World (Side B)
9 Automatic (Side B)
10 The Angel and the One (Side B)