Weezer 'Pacific Daydream' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Weezer 'Pacific Daydream' (DL Card) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $24.29
Standard Price: $26.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. Following the release of Weezer (The White Album), the band began working on what they called The Black Album, but as they worked, they found the songs they were writing felt more like reveries from a beach at the end of the world. 


1 Mexican Fender
2 Beach Boys Cuomo Butch Walker
3 Feels Like Summer
4 Happy Hour
5 Weekend Woman Cuomo
6 QB Blitz Cuomo
7 Sweet Mary
8 Get Right
9 Mancha Screwjob
10 Any Friend of Diane's