Weezer (Black Album) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Weezer (Black Album) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $24.29
Standard Price: $26.99

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Weezer (The Black Album) was produced by TV On The Radio's Dave Sitek, with whom the band worked for the first time. The album's songs were entirely written on piano by frontman Rivers Cuomo for the first time in Weezer history, creating some of the most satisfyingly awesome songs in the entire hits-filled Weezer catalog.


1 Can't Knock the Hustle
2 Zombie Bastards
3 High As a Kite
4 Living in L.A
5 Piece of Cake
6 I'm Just Being Honest
7 Too Many Thoughts in My Head
8 The Prince Who Wanted Everything
9 Byzantine
10 California Snow