Turnstile 'Time & Space' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Turnstile 'Time & Space' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $21.59
Standard Price: $23.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release from the hardcore outfit. Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, Time & Space marks Turnstile's Roadrunner Records debut and follows their 2015 breakthrough, Nonstop Feeling. Time & Space features additional vocals from Sheer Mag's Tina Halladay on "Moon," while Diplo offers added production to "Right To Be."


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Real Thing
2 Big Smile
3 Generator
4 Bomb
5 I Don't Wanna Be Blind
6 High Pressure
7 Another) Piece of My World
8 Can't Get Away
9 Moon
10 Come Back for More / H.O.Y
11 Right to Be
12 Disco
13 Time + Space