Troye Sivan 'Bloom' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Troye Sivan 'Bloom' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $34.42
Standard Price: $38.24

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Bloom is an incomparably sweet and intimate work, and yet it's so well-named because from that base unfurls something grand and universal. It's also full of bops-a dizzy swirl of '80s synth-pop, crisp modern production, timeless balladry, and joyous dance-whose bold streaks and subtle shades effortlessly bridge arty to accessible. 


1 Seventeen
2 My My My!
3 The Good Side
4 Bloom
5 Postcard (Feat. Gordi)
6 Dance to This (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7 Plum
8 What a Heavenly Way to Die
9 Lucky Strike
10 Animal