The Weeknd 'Beauty Behind the Madness' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

The Weeknd 'Beauty Behind the Madness' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $29.60
Standard Price: $32.89

Release date: 12/11/2015

2015's Beauty Behind the Madness is the second studio album by The Weeknd. The album features guest appearances from Labrinth, Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey. Three singles have been released from the album: 'Often', 'The Hills' and 'Can't Feel My Face'.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 Real Life

2 Losers

3 Tell Your Friends


- Disc 2 -

1 Often

2 The Hills

3 Acquainted


- Disc 3 -

1 Can't Feel My Face

2 Shameless

3 Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)

4 In the Night


- Disc 4 -

1 As You Are

2 Dark Times

3 Prisoner

4 Angely Boat