The Black Keys 'Turn Blue' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

The Black Keys 'Turn Blue' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $38.69
Standard Price: $42.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Produced by Danger Mouse, Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney, TURN BLUE features 11 new tracks including the first single, 'Fever.' TURN BLUE was recorded at Sunset Sound in Hollywood during the summer of 2013 with additional recording done at the Key Club in Benton Harbor, MI and Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound in Nashville in early 2014.


1 Weight of Love
2 In Time
3 Turn Blue
4 Fever
5 Year in Review
6 Bullet in the Brain
7 It's Up to You Now
8 Waiting on Words
9 10 Lovers
10 In Our Prime
11 Gotta Get Away
12 Weight of Love
13 In Time
14 Turn Blue
15 Fever
16 Year in Review
17 Bullet in the Brain
18 It's Up to You Now
19 Waiting on Words
20 10 Lovers
21 In Our Prime
22 Gotta Get Away