The Black Keys 'Big Come Up' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

The Black Keys 'Big Come Up' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $29.69
Standard Price: $32.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

The Big Come Up is the debut album by the American rock duo The Black Keys, released in 2002 on Alive Records. It was produced by drummer Patrick Carney. As of 2012, the album had sold 139,000 copies according to Nielsen Soundscan. In 2005, music critic Chuck Klosterman singled out The Big Come Up as one of 21 "high-quality albums" from the previous three years. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Busted 2:34
2 Do The Rump 2:37
3 I'll Be Your Man 2:20
4 Countdown Synthesizer [Moog Bass] – Gabe Fulvimar 2:38
5 The Breaks Synthesizer [Moog Bass] – Gabe Fulvimar 3:01
6 Run Me Down 2:27
7 She Said, She Said (Alternate Version) Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:55

- Disc 2 -
1 Heavy Soul (Alternate Version) Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:38
2 Yearnin' (Alternate Version) Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:27
3 No Fun (Vinyl Only) 2:33
4 Them Eyes 2:22
5 Leavin' Trunk Bass – Dan Auerbach 2:57
6 Brooklyn Bound 3:09
7 240 Years Before Your Time 2:27