Radiohead 'I Might Be Wrong' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Radiohead 'I Might Be Wrong' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $19.43
Standard Price: $21.59

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

RADIOHEAD / I MIGHT BE WRONG - VINYL LP - Eight tracks taken from four locations on a Radiohead European and North American tour. Includes music from their albums Kid A and Amnesiac plus fan-favorite "True Love Waits.".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -
1 The National Anthem
2 I Might Be Wrong
3 Morning Bell
4 Like Spinning Plates
5 Idioteque

- Disc 2 -
1 Everything in It's Right Place
2 Dollars and Cents
3 True Love Waits