Pierce the Veil 'Collide with the Sky' Colored Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Pierce the Veil 'Collide with the Sky' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

Embracing their roots with their defiant brand of "mexicore" and gaining a rapid fan base thanks to their incredible live show, Pierce the Veil have become a hot commodity over the past few years. But with the release of stunning new album Collide With The Sky, the San Diego natives are truly en fuego.



1 May These Noises Startle You in Your Sleep Tonight
2 Hell Above
3 A Match Into Water
4 King for a Day
5 Bulls in the Bronx
6 Props & Mayhem
7 Tangled in the Great Escape
8 I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket
9 The First Punch
10 One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11 Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears
12 Hold on Till May