No Doubt 'No Doubt' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

No Doubt 'No Doubt' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $29.69
Standard Price: $32.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. No Doubt is the self-titled debut studio album by the alt-rock/ska band No Doubt, released March 17, 1992 on Interscope Records. The album was originally recorded as an independent release, but was re-recorded after the band was signed to Interscope. It was produced by Dito Godwin and recorded in Los Angeles.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
2 Let's Get Back
3 Ache
4 Get on the Ball
5 Move on
6 Sad for Me
7 Doormat

- Disc 2 -
1 Big City Train
2 Trapped in a Box
3 Sometimes
4 Sinking
5 A Little Something Refreshing
6 Paulina
7 Brand New Day