Maroon 5 ' The Studio Albums' Box Set - Vinyl Records - Sentinel Vinyl

Maroon 5 ' The Studio Albums' Box Set

Vinyl Records

Regular price
Member Price: $75.59
Standard Price: $83.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited box set containing five 180gm vinyl LPs from the multi-million selling pop rockers. Maroon 5 formed in Los Angeles, California. The group signed with a subsidiary of J Records, Octone Records, and released their debut album, Songs About Jane, in June 2002 which lead to a lengthy successful career.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Harder to Breathe (Side A)
2 This Love (Side A)
3 Shiver (Side A)
4 She Will Be Loved (Side A)
5 Tangled (Side A)
6 The Sun (Side A)
7 Must Get Out (Side B)
8 Sunday Morning (Side B)
9 Secret (Side B)
10 Through with You (Side B)
11 Not Coming Home (Side B)
12 Sweetest Goodbye (Side B)

- Disc 2 -
1 If I Never See Your Face Again (Side A)
2 Makes Me Wonder (Side A)
3 Little of Your Time (Side A)
4 Wake Up Call (Side A)
5 Won't Go Home Without You (Side A)
6 Nothing Lasts Forever (Side A)
7 Can't Stop (Side B)
8 Goodnight Goodnight (Side B)
9 Not Falling Apart (Side B)
10 Kiwi (Side B)
11 Better That We Break (Side B)
12 Back at Your Door (Side B)

- Disc 3 -
1 Misery
2 Give a Little More
3 Daylight (Side A)
4 Don't Know Nothing
5 Never Gonna Leave This Bed
6 I Can't Lie
7 Hands All Over
8 Fortune Teller (Side B)
9 Get Back in My Life
10 Just a Feeling
11 Doin' Dirt (Side B)
12 Beautiful Goodbye (Side B)

- Disc 4 -
1 Misery (Side A)
2 Give a Little More (Side A)
3 Stutter (Side A)
4 Don't Know Nothing (Side A)
5 Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Side A)
6 I Can't Lie (Side A)
7 Hands All Over (Side B)
8 How (Side B)
9 Get Back in My Life (Side B)
10 Just a Feeling (Side B)
11 Runaway (Side B)
12 Out of Goodbyes (Side B)
13 Moves Like Jagger (Side B)

- Disc 5 -
1 Maps (Side A)
2 Animals (Side A)
3 It Was Always You (Side A)
4 Unkiss Me (Side A)
5 Sugar (Side A)
6 Leaving California (Side A)
7 In Your Pocket (Side B)
8 New Love (Side B)
9 Coming Back for You (Side B)
10 Feelings (Side B)
11 My Heart Is Open (Side B)
12 This Summer (Side B)