Maroon 5 ' Overexposed' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Maroon 5 ' Overexposed' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $42.29
Standard Price: $46.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Overexposed is the fourth studio album by Maroon 5. The album was driven by the enormous success of the single 'Moves like Jagger'. Overexposed is a pop-rock album with dance-pop, disco, electropop, R&B and reggae influences. The album is a chock-full collection of undeniable, anthemic melodies. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 One More Night
2 Payphone - Maroon 5, Wiz Khalifa
3 Daylight
4 Lucky Strike
5 The Man Who Never Lied
6 Love Somebody
7 Ladykiller
8 Fortune Teller
9 Sad
10 Tickets
11 Doin' Dirt
12 Beautiful Goodbye