Luke Combs 'This One's For You' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Luke Combs 'This One's For You' (150g) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.89
Standard Price: $20.99

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the 27 year-old Asheville, North Carolina country music sensation. With gritty, grizzled vocals, brazen songwriting talent and one hell of a live show, Luke Combs stormed onto country music landscape as a force to be reckoned with. Combs' debut smash radio single Hurricane quickly became a staple anthem for country fans. After attending Appalachian State, Combs, a true road warrior, built his avid fan base, delivering over 200 rowdy, hold-nothing-back shows per year.



- Disc 1 -
1 Out There 3:23
2 Memories Are Made of 3:36
3 Lonely One 3:26
4 Beer Can 3:31
5 Hurricane 3:43
6 One Number Away 3:42

- Disc 2 -
1 Don't Tempt Me 3:32
2 When It Rains It Pours 4:01
3 This One's for You 3:50
4 Be Careful What You Wish for 2:55
5 I Got Away with You 3:48
6 Honky Tonk Highway 3:32