Lord Huron 'Vide Noir' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Lord Huron 'Vide Noir' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $40.49
Standard Price: $44.99

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the third studio album by rock band Lord Huron. After recording their second album, Strange Trails, in 2014, and releasing it in early 2015, the band would tour heavily in support of it's release in the next few years.


1 Lost in Time and Space
2 Never Ever
3 Ancient Names (Part I)
4 Ancient Names (Part II)
5 Wait By the River
6 Secret of Life
7 Back from the Edge
8 The Balancer's Eye
9 When the Night Is Over
10 Moonbeam
11 Vide Noir
12 Emerald Star