Lauryn Hill 'Miseducation of Lauryn Hill' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Lauryn Hill 'Miseducation of Lauryn Hill' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 12/15/2014

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill is the debut solo album studio by Lauryn Hill. Released August 25, 1998, the album swept the Grammy Awards in 1999, being nominated for 10 and winning five. As of 2009, the album has sold over 19 million copies worldwide and over 10 million copies in the US alone, with the RIAA giving it Diamond status.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -

1 Intro

2 Lost Ones

3 Ex-Factor

4 To Zion

5 Doo Wop (That Thing)


- Disc 2 -

1 Superstar

2 Final Hour

3 When It Hurts So Bad

4 I Used to Love Him


- Disc 3 -

1 Forgive Them Father

2 Every Ghetto, Every City

3 Nothing Even Matters


- Disc 4 -

1 Everything Is Everything

2 The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

3 Can't Take My Eyes Off of You

4 Tell Him