Katy Perry 'Prism' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Katy Perry 'Prism' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $28.34
Standard Price: $31.49

With global sales of over 10 million albums and 71 million digital singles, Katy Perry returns with her third studio album for Capitol Records: PRISM. She is the only female artist in history to garner five #1 US singles from one album, - TEENAGE DREAM. Katy Perry also holds the title for the longest stay in Top Ten of Billboards Hot 100 66 weeks shattering a 20 year record.



1 Roar
2 Legendary Lovers
3 Birthday
4 Walking on Air
5 Unconditionally
6 Dark Horse (Feat. Juicy J)
7 This Is How We Do
8 International Smile
9 Ghost
10 Love Me
11 This Moment
12 By the Grace of God