Kanye West 'Ye' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Kanye West 'Ye' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the eighth studio album by rapper/producer Kanye West. The album features guest vocals by Ty Dolla Sign, PartyNextDoor, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others. West produced the album in it's entirety, with additional production by Mike Dean, who serves as a co-executive producer, as well as Francis and the Lights, Benny Blanco, Irv Gotti, 7 Aurelius, Noah Goldstein, Che Pope, Caroline Shaw, Pi'erre Bourne and Ty Dolla Sign, among others. Ye is the second of five seven-track albums produced by West in what have been referred to as the "Wyoming Sessions".


- Disc 1 -
1 I Thought About Killing You
2 Yikes
3 All Mine

- Disc 2 -
1 Wouldn't Leave
2 No Mistakes
3 Ghost Town
4 Violent Crimes