Justin Bieber 'My World 2.0' Limited Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Justin Bieber 'My World 2.0' Limited Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $34.19
Standard Price: $37.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the debut studio album by Canadian sensation Justin Bieber. My World 2.0 is considered the second half of a two-piece project, being supplemented by his debut extended play My World (EP) (2009). After signing a recording contract in light of his growing popularity on YouTube, Bieber worked with collaborators including his mentor Usher, in addition to producers Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, and Midi Mafia. The record follows in the vein of My World, incorporating pop and R&B styles, and also experiments with hip hop elements. Lyrically, it discusses teen romance and coming of age situations. The album was preceded by the lead single, "Baby", featuring Ludacris, which was released on January 18, 2010. "Somebody to Love" impacted radio as the album's second single on April 20, 2010, and "U Smile" impacted radio as the album's third single on August 24, 2010. The album received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2011 ceremony.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.



1 Baby - Justin Bieber, Ludacris
2 Somebody to Love (Side A)
3 Stuck in the Moment (Side A)
4 U Smile (Side A)
5 Runaway Love (Side A)
6 Never Let You Go (Side B)
7 Overboard - Justin Bieber, Jessica Jarrell
8 Eenie Meenie - Justin Bieber, Sean Kingston
9 Up (Side B)
10 That Should Be Me (Side B)