Journey 'Greatest Hits, Vol. 2' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Journey 'Greatest Hits, Vol. 2' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $21.59
Standard Price: $23.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 11/1/2011

The second volume of Journeys GREATEST HITS includes 17 songs including "Stone in Love," "After the Fall," "Still They Ride," "Suzanne," "Walks Like a Lady" and more.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 Stone in Love

2 After the Fall

3 Chain Reaction

4 The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)

5 Escape

6 Still They Ride

7 Good Morning Girl

8 Stay Awhile

9 Suzanne


- Disc 2 -

1 Feeling That Way

2 Anytime

3 Walks Like a Lady

4 Little Girl

5 Just the Same Way

6 Patiently

7 When I Think of You

8 Mother, Father [Live]