John Mayer 'Where the Light Is [Import]' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

John Mayer 'Where the Light Is [Import]' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.50
Standard Price: $35.00

*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 2008 album from the American singer/songwriter. Music on Vinyl.



- Disc 1 -
1 Neon
2 Stop This Train
3 In Your Atmosphere
4 Daughters
5 Free Fallin'
- Disc 2 -
1 Everyday I Have the Blues
2 Wait Until Tomorrow
3 Who Did You Think I Was
4 Come When I Call
5 Good Love Is on the Way
6 Out of My Mind
7 Vultures
8 Bold As Love
- Disc 3 -
1 Waiting on the World to Change
2 Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
3 Why Georgia
4 The Heart of Life
5 Don't Need No Doctor
- Disc 4 -
1 Gravity
2 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
3 Belief
4 I'm Gonna Find Another You