John Mayer 'John Mayer Trio Live' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

John Mayer 'John Mayer Trio Live' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

 The John Mayer Trio is an American blues rock band that formed in 2005. Comprising singer-songwriter and guitarist John Mayer, bassist Pino Palladino and drummer Steve Jordan, the band has released one live album, Try! In 2005. Three of the songs on the album were co-written by Jordan, Mayer, and Palladino, and the album was co-produced by Mayer and Jordan. John Mayer Primary Artist, Guitar, Vocals Pino Palladino Bass, Bass Guitar, Vocals Steve Jordan Drums, Vocals Chalmers "Spanky" Alford Guitar.


1 Who Did You Think I Was
2 Good Love Is on the Way
3 Wait Until Tomorrow
4 Gravity
5 Vultures
6 Out of My Mind
7 Another Kind of Green
8 I Got a Woman
9 Something's Missing
10 Daughters
11 Try