Jhené Aiko 'Sail Out' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Jhené Aiko 'Sail Out' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $44.99
Standard Price: $49.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 11/17/2017

Sail Out consists of six new songs and features appearances by Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Ab-Soul and Kendrick Lamar. Jhene also has a rapping alter-ego named J. Hennessy who is featured on the EP as well. Aiko embarked on her music career contributing vocals and appearing in several music videos for R&B group B2K.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 The Vapors 

2 Bed Peace 

3 Stay Ready (What a Life) 

4 WTH 

5 The Worst 

6 3:16Am 

7 Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)