Janet Jackson 'All For You' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Janet Jackson 'All For You' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

All For You by Janet Jackson - Featuring the hit singles "All For You" and "Someone To Call My Lover", April 2001's 'All For You' (7x platinum worldwide) returns on 2LP black vinyl. Version Title: [2 LP]


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Intro/All for You/Janet Jackson
2 You Ain't Right
3 All for You
4 2Wayforyou (Interlude)

- Disc 2 -
1 When We Oooo
2 China Love
3 Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
4 Would You Mind
5 Lame (Interlude)

- Disc 3 -
1 Trust a Try
2 Clouds (Interlude)
3 Son of a Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
4 Truth
5 Theory (Interlude)

- Disc 4 -
1 Someone to Call My Lover
2 Feels So Right
3 Doesn't Really Matter
4 Better Days
5 Outro