House of Pain 'House of Pain' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

House of Pain 'House of Pain' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $23.30
Standard Price: $25.89

Release date: 7/22/2022

House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) went multi-platinum and the self titled debut album spawned the successful producer DJ Muggs, who produced the single "Jump Around". The song was also remixed twice by Pete Rock, one version featuring a verse from him and one without."Jump Around" became a hit in 1992, reaching number 3 in the United States.


- Disc -

1 Salutations

2 Jump Around

3 Put Your Head Out

4 Top O' the Morning to Ya

5 Commercial 1

6 House and the Rising Sun

7 Shamrocks and Shenanigans

8 House of Pain Anthem

9 Danny Boy, Danny Boy

10 Guess Who's Back

11 Commercial 2

12 Put on Your Shit Kickers

13 Come and Get Some of This

14 Life Goes on

15 One for the Road

16 Feel It

17 All My Love