Harry Styles 'Fine Line' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Harry Styles 'Fine Line' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2019 release, the sophomore solo album from the British artist best known for his work with boyband One Direction. Includes the singles "Lights Up" and "Watermelon Sugar".



1 Golden
2 Watermelon Sugar
3 Adore You
4 Lights Up
5 Cherry
6 Falling
7 To Be So Lonely
8 She
9 Sunflower, Vol. 6
10 Canyon Moon
11 Treat People with Kindness
12 Fine Line