Ed Sheeran '=' Exclusive White Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Ed Sheeran '=' Exclusive White Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $28.79
Standard Price: $31.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

This is an '=' Indie Exclusive white vinyl. 

‘=’ - the fourth instalment in Sheeran’s symbol album series – is Ed’s most accomplished work yet; the evolution of an artist who continues to tread new ground. A body of songs that were made over a four-year period following his seminal ‘÷’ (Divide) album era.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker and the Queen
7 Leave Your Life
8 Collide
9 2Step
10 Stop the Rain
11 Love in Slow Motion
12 Visiting Hours
13 Sandman
14 Be Right Now