Demi Lovato 'Tell Me You Love Me' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Demi Lovato 'Tell Me You Love Me' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the sixth studio album by singer Demi Lovato. Tell Me You Love Me features worldwide smash "Sorry Not Sorry," which has surpassed 100M global audio streams. She joined forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and others. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Sorry Not Sorry [Explicit]
2 Tell Me You Love Me
3 Sexy Dirty Love
4 You Don't Do It for Me Anymore
5 Daddy Issues [Explicit]
6 Ruin the Friendship [Explicit]
7 Only Forever
8 Lonely (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Explicit]
9 Cry Baby [Explicit]
10 Games [Explicit]
11 Concentrate
12 Hitchhiker