Daft Punk 'Random Access Memories' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Daft Punk 'Random Access Memories' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $34.42
Standard Price: $38.24

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes download. 2013 album from the beloved Electronic French duo, their first proper studio album in eight years. In their 20-year history, Daft Punk have redefined Electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped Pop culture. Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's follow up to Human After All (2005). Random Access Memories is their most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks and over 75 minutes long.



- Disc 1 -
1 Give Life Back to Music
2 The Game of Love
3 Giorgio By Moroder
4 Within
5 Instant Crush
6 Lose Yourself to Dance

- Disc 2 -
1 Touch
2 Get Lucky
3 Beyond
4 Motherboard
5 Fragments of Time
6 Doin' It Right
7 Contact