Curren$y 'The Stoned Immaculate' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Curren$y 'The Stoned Immaculate' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $44.99
Standard Price: $49.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 9/4/2012

Curren$y 'The Stoned Immaculate' Vinyl Record LP


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 What It Look Like (Feat. Wale)

2 Privacy Glass

3 Armoire (Feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)

4 Take You There (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

5 Showroom

6 Capitol (Feat. 2 Chainz)

7 No Squares (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)


- Disc 2 -

1 Sunroof (Feat. Corner Boy P)

2 Chasin' Papers (Feat. Pharrell)

3 That's the Thing (Feat. Estelle)

4 Chandelier

5 Fast Cars Faster Women (Feat. Daz)

6 Jet Life (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)