Coldplay 'Everyday Life' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Coldplay 'Everyday Life' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $33.29
Standard Price: $36.99

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2019 release. Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Sunrise
2 Church
3 Trouble in Town
4 Broken
5 Daddy
6 Wotw / Potp
7 Arabesque
8 When I Need a Friend
- Disc 2 -
1 Guns
2 Orphans
4 Cry Cry Cry
5 Old Friends
6 بنی آدم
7 Champion of the World
8 Everyday Life