Chris Cornell 'Higher Truth' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Chris Cornell 'Higher Truth' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $53.99
Standard Price: $59.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold jacket with foil stamping. Includes digital download. 2015 release, the fifth solo album form multiple Grammy Award-winning, Golden Globe Nominated and acclaimed singer and songwriter Chris Cornell. Produced by Brendan O'Brien (Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Neil Young), Higher Truth displays Chris Cornell's constant evolution as a master songwriter, lyricist and musical craftsman telling human stories which transcend musical genres. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
2 Dead Wishes
3 Worried Moon
4 Before We Disappear

- Disc 2 -
1 Through the Window
2 Josephine
3 Murderer of Blue Skies
4 Higher Truth

- Disc 3 -
1 Let Your Eyes Wander
2 Only These Words
3 Circling
4 Our Time in the Universe

- Disc 4 -
1 Bend in the Road
2 Wrong Side
3 Misery Chain
4 Our Time in the Universe