Busta Rhymes 'The Coming' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Busta Rhymes 'The Coming' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $44.99
Standard Price: $49.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 9/9/2014

Busta Rhymes 'The Coming' Vinyl Record LP


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 The Coming (Intro)

2 Do My Thing

3 Everything Remains Raw

4 Abandon Ship

5 Woo Hah!! Got You All in Check

6 It's a Party (Feat. Zhané)

7 Hot Fudge

8 Ill Vibe

9 Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad

10 Still Shining

11 Keep It Movin'

12 The Finish Line

13 The End of the World (Outro)