Bryson Tiller 'True To Self' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Bryson Tiller 'True To Self' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

Double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2017 release from the R&B/rap star. "True to Self is a hip-hop-drenched R&B album that typifies the sorts of sounds that have dominated the radio ever since Drake dropped Take Care a little less than six years ago.


- Disc -

1 Rain on Me (Intro)

2 No Longer Friends

3 Don't Get Too High

4 Blowing Smoke

5 We Both Know

6 You Got It

7 In Check

8 Self-Made - Bryson Tiller / Stavros Xarchakos

9 Run Me Dry

10 High Stakes

11 Rain Interlude

12 Teach Me a Lesson

13 Stay Blessed

14 Money Problems / Benz Truck

15 Set It Off

16 Nevermind This Interlude

17 Before You Judge

18 Somethin Tells Me

19 Always (Outro)