Blink-182 'Blink-182' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl


182' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $53.99
Standard Price: $59.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Blink-182 is the eponymously titled fifth studio album by Blink-182. It was produced by Jerry Finn and released November 18, 2003, through Geffen Records. Following the band's ascent to stardom and success of their prior two releases, the trio were compelled to take a break and subsequently participated in various side projects. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Feeling This
2 Obvious
3 I Miss You
4 Violence
5 Stockholm Syndrome
6 Down
7 The Fallen Interlude
8 Go (Subliminal Mix)
9 Asthenia
10 Always
11 Easy Target
12 All of This
13 Here's Your Letter
14 I'm Lost Without You