Bing Crosby 'Merry Christmas' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Bing Crosby 'Merry Christmas' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this classic holiday album from the king of the crooners.



*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Silent Night (1942 Single Version) (Side 1)
2 Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) (Side 1)
3 White Christmas (Side 1)
4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Side 1)
5 Faith of Our Fathers (Side 1)
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas (Side 1)
7 Jingle Bells (With the Andrews Sisters) (Side 2)
8 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (With the Andrews Sisters) (Side 2)
9 Silver Bells (With Carol Richards) (Side 2)
10 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (Side 2)
11 Christmas in Killarney (Side 2)
12 Mele Kalikimaka (Side 2)