Benny the Butcher 'Burden Of Proof' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Benny the Butcher 'Burden Of Proof' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date:  3/5/2021

There is no disputing that Benny the Butcher has arrived. Burden Of Proof is an album that aligns the best rapper alive, with the hottest producer (Hit-Boy) of 2020. Mastered by Guru, Burden of Proof is The Butcher's official level up.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 Burden of Proof

2 Where Would I Go (Feat. Rick Ross)

3 Sly Green

4 One Way Flight (Ferat. Freddie Gibbs)

5 Famous

6 Timeless (Feat. Lil Wayne & Big Sean)

7 New Streets

8 Over the Limit (Feat. Dom Kennedy)

9 Trade It All

10 Thank God I Made It (Feat. Queen Naija)

11 War Paint (Feat. Westside Gunn & Conway the Machine)

12 Legend