Back to the Future (Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Back to the Future (Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like "Earth Angel," "Johnny B. Goode," and Huey Lewis & The News' "The Power Of Love."


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 The Power of Love
2 Time Bomb Town
3 Back to the Future
4 Heaven Is One Step Away
5 Back in Time

- Disc 2 -
1 Back to the Future Overture
2 The Wallflower (Dance with Me Henry)
3 Night Train
4 Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)
5 Johnny B. Goode