Ariana Grande 'Yours Truly' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Ariana Grande 'Yours Truly' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $34.19
Standard Price: $37.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Yours Truly is the debut studio album by Ariana Grande, originally released in September 2013. Incorporating R&B, Yours Truly was influenced by Whitney Houston, Amy Winehouse, Christina Aguilera and Mariah Carey, amongst Grande's other idols.



- Disc 1 -
1 Honeymoon Avenue
2 Baby I
3 Right There (Feat. Big Sean)
4 Tattooed Heart
5 Lovin' It
6 Piano

- Disc 2 -
1 Daydreamin'
2 The Way (Feat. Mac Miller)
3 You'll Never Know
4 Almost Is Never Enough (Feat. Nathan Sykes)
5 Popular Song (Feat. Mika)
6 Better Left Unsaid