Ariana Grande 'Thank U Next' Vinyl Record LP [Import] - Sentinel Vinyl

Ariana Grande 'Thank U Next' Vinyl Record LP [Import]

Regular price
Member Price: $34.64
Standard Price: $38.49

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Import 2 x LP pressing on black vinyl. Island Records. 2019.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Imagine
2 Needy
3 Nasa
4 Bloodline
5 Fake Smile
6 Bad Idea

- Disc 2 -
1 Make Up
2 Ghostin
3 In My Head
4 Rings
5 Thank U, Next
6 Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored