Ariana Grande 'Positions' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Ariana Grande 'Positions' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $17.81
Standard Price: $19.79

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing. Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Shut Up
2 34+35
3 Motive Featuring Doja Cat
4 Just Like Magic
5 Off the Table Featuring the Weeknd
6 Six Thirty
7 Safety Net Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign
8 My Hair
9 Nasty
10 West Side
11 Love Language
12 Positions
13 Obvious
14 Pov