Alice In Chains 'Rainier Fog' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Alice In Chains 'Rainier Fog' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $24.29
Standard Price: $26.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release from the post-grunge rock warriors. Rainier Fog marks a few firsts for the band: in addition to being their first album in five years, it's their first album with BMG and their first time recording in their hometown of Seattle in more than 20 years (worth noting that the album title is a tribute to Seattle).


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 The One You Know
2 Rainier Fog
3 Giant
4 Fly

- Disc 2 -
1 Drone
2 Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
3 Maybe

- Disc 3 -
1 So Far Under
2 Never Fade
3 All I Am