50 Cent 'The Massacre' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

50 Cent 'The Massacre' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.00
Standard Price: $20.00

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

50 Cent 'The Massacre' Vinyl Record LP


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Intro
2 In My Hood
3 This Is 50
4 I'm Supposed to Die Tonight
5 Piggy Bank
6 Gatman and Robbin' (Featuring Eminem)
7 Candy Shop (Featuring Olivia)
8 Outta Control
9 Get in My Car
10 Ski Mask Way
11 A Baltimore Love Thing
12 Ryder Music
13 Disco Inferno
14 Just a Lil Bit
15 Gunz Come Out
16 My Toy Soldier (Featuring Tony Yayo)
17 Position of Power
18 Build You Up (Featuring Jamie Foxx)
19 God Gave Me Style
20 So Amazing (Featuring Olivia)
21 I Don't Need 'Em
22 Hate It or Love It (G-Unit Remix) (Bonus Track) (Featuring the Game, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Lloyd Banks)