5 Seconds of Summer 'Youngblood' Vinyl LP - Sentinel Vinyl

5 Seconds of Summer 'Youngblood' Vinyl LP

Regular price
Member Price: $44.99
Standard Price: $49.99

5 Seconds of Summer -"YOUNGBLOOD" While expanding it's musical parameters on Youngblood, 5SOS retains the hooks and trademark DNA that's always been a massive part of the band's appeal. They wrote and recorded the bulk of the album with the Swedish producing-writing team Carl and Rami (Nicki Minaj, Madonna). Other collaborators include producer/instrumentalist Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Eminem), producer/engineer Noah Passovoy (Maroon 5), J Kash (Maroon 5, Charlie Puth), Asia Whitacre (Zedd) and Andrew Goldstein (Linkin Park).


1 Youngblood
2 Want You Back
3 Lie to Me
4 Valentine
5 Talk Fast
6 Moving Along
7 If Walls Could Talk
8 Better Man
9 More
10 Why Won't You Love Me
11 Woke Up in Japan
12 Empty Wallets
13 Ghost of You