Mac Miller 'The Divine Feminine' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Mac Miller 'The Divine Feminine' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $40.49
Standard Price: $44.99

2016 release from the rapper. The Devine Femenine is an album about women and for women. It features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, CeeLo Green, Anderson Paak and Ariana Grande, among others. Includes the singles 'Dang!' (produced by Pomo) and 'We' (produced by Frank Dukes). The album's first single, "Dang!" was released on July 28, 2016. The track features guest appearance from American recording artist Anderson Paak, with the production that was handled by Pomo. 


- Disc 1 -
1 Congratulations (Feat. Bilal)
2 Dang! (Feat. Anderson.Paak)
3 Stay
4 Planet God Damn (Feat. Njomza)
5 We (Feat. Ceelo Green)
6 My Favorite Part (Feat. Ariana Grande)

- Disc 2 -
1 Skin
2 Cinderella (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)

- Disc 3 -
1 Soulmate

- Disc 4 -
1 God Is Fair, Sexy Nasty (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)