Taylor Swift "Red" LP Vinyl Record - Sentinel Vinyl

Taylor Swift "Red" LP Vinyl Record

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fourth album from the internationally successful singer/songwriter. Swift co-wrote the album with people 'from all different places in music'. Collaborators include Dan Wilson, Butch Walker, Max Martin, Lori McKenna, Ed Sheeran and Mark Foster of Foster the People.


1 State of Grace
2 Red
3 Treacherous
4 I Knew You Were Trouble
5 All Too Well
6 22
7 I Almost Do
8 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9 Stay Stay Stay
10 The Last Time (Featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
11 Holy Ground
12 Sad Beautiful Tragic
13 The Lucky One
14 Everything Has Changed (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
15 Starlight
16 Begin Again