Taylor Swift 'Fearless Platinum Edition' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Taylor Swift 'Fearless Platinum Edition' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $29.69
Standard Price: $32.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Platinum edition of the pop/country star's sophomore album featuring six new songs not found on the original release. Taylor is the only country female artist to have five Top 10 singles from a debut album and the only country female vocalist this decade to reach the Top 5 on Billboard's Hot 100 Chart. Fearless was released on November 11, 2008, by Big Machine Records. As with her debut, Swift wrote or co-wrote all 13 original tracks on Fearless. Most of the songs were written as the singer promoted her debut album as opening act for numerous country artists. Due to the unavailability of collaborators on the road, eight songs were self-penned by Swift. Other songs were co-written with Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey, Colbie Caillat, and John Rich. Swift also made her debut as a record producer, co-producing all songs on the album with Nathan Chapman.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Jump Then Fall
2 Untouchable
3 Forever & Always (Piano Version)
4 Come in with the Rain

- Disc 2 -
1 Superstar
2 The Other Side of the Door
3 Fearless
4 Fifteen
5 Love Story

- Disc 3 -
1 Hey Stephen
2 White Horse
3 You Belong with Me
4 Breathe
5 Tell Me Why

- Disc 4 -
1 You're Not Sorry
2 The Way I Loved You
3 Forever & Always
4 The Best Day
5 Change