Ed Sheeran 'We the Generation' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Ed Sheeran 'We the Generation' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 I Will for Love (Feat. Will Heard)
2 Never Let You Go (Feat. Foy Vance)
3 We the Generation (Feat. Mahalia)
4 Love Ain't Just a Word (Feat. Anne-Marie & Dizzee Rascal)
- Disc 2 -
1 Rumour Mill (Feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
2 Common Emotion (Feat. Mnek)
3 Go Far (Feat. Will Heard)
4 Foreign World (Feat. Anne-Marie)
- Disc 3 -
1 Too Cool (Feat. Ella Eyre)
2 Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran & Rudimental
3 Treading on Water (Feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)
- Disc 4 -
1 Needn't Speak (Feat. Lianne la Havas)
2 Lay It All on Me (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
3 New Day (Feat. Bobby Womack)