Young Thug 'Beautiful Thugger Girls' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Young Thug 'Beautiful Thugger Girls' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $27.08
Standard Price: $30.09

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Beautiful Thugger Girls sees the visionary multi-art form superstar singing all 14 tracks on a collection of songs recorded earlier this year. Beautiful Thugger Girls marks Young Thug's first release since the widely acclaimed mixtape, Jeffery.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Family Don't Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2 Tomorrow Til Infinity (Feat. Gunna)
3 She Wanna Party (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
4 Daddy's Birthday
5 Do U Love Me

- Disc 2 -
1 Relationship (Feat. Future)
2 You Said (Feat. Quavo)
3 On Fire
4 Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)

- Disc 3 -
1 Feel It
2 Me or Us
3 Oh Yeah
4 For Y'all (Feat. Jacquees)
5 Take Care