Xxxtentacion 'Bad Vibes Forever' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Xxxtentacion 'Bad Vibes Forever' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $27.08
Standard Price: $30.09

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

The final album from XXXTENTACION


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Introduction
2 Ex Bitch
3 Ugly
4 Bad Vibes Forever (Feat. PNB Rock & Trippie Redd)
5 School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6 I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)
7 Triumph
8 Limbo (Feat. Killstation)
9 Before I Realize
10 Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)
11 Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)
12 Hot Gyal (Feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado)
13 The Only Time I Feel Alive (W/ Craig Xen)
14 The Interlude Tha Never Ends
15 Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)
16 Attention!
17 Eat It Up
18 Voss (Feat. Sauce Walka & Carnage)
19 Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, Vybz Kartel)
20 Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) (Feat. Jimmy Levy)
21 Hearteater
22 Northstar (Remix) (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
23 Chase / Glass Shards (Feat. Ikabodveins)
24 Numb the Pain
25 It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink-182)